Jump to main content

home   ·   contact us  ·   site map
Inkster Public Library
Picture of the Library
About Us
Using the Library
Who is Leanna Hicks?
City of Inkster
Map to Library
Book Sale/Donations
Library Board
Historical Commission

Adopted Budget for the 2014-2015 Fiscal Year!

Adopted Budget FY2014-2015

Inkster Library Board of Directors

For a complete list of upcoming meeting dates, click here.

President Michael Wells
Vice-President Dosye Thompson
Secretary LaDon Gibbs
Treasurer Sandra Markwart
Board Director Paulette Dye
Board Director Dorothy Gardner

Annual Report

Annual Report for Fiscal Year 2013-2014

Minutes Fiscal Year 2014-2015

July 17, 2014

August 21, 2014

September 18, 2014

September 25, 2014

October 16, 2014

Novermber 20, 2014

December 18, 2014

January 15, 2015

Archived Library Board Records